2018 OD Schedule

back

updated 11-6-2018

DATE EVENT OFFICER
5-Jan Friday - Bar Chris Barrett
7-Jan Potluck Brunch Bret Clark
10 Jan Wet Wednesday Ken San Felippo
12-Jan Friday - Bar Jeff Bucher
19-Jan Friday - Bar/Dinner Jeff Bucher
26-Jan Friday - Bar Barry Stewart
2-Feb Friday - Bar Chris Barrett
4-Feb Sunday Brunch Ray Mattison
9 Feb Friday - Bar Barry Stewart
11-Feb Lake Races Dristin Rasmussen
21 Feb Wet Wednesday Ken San Felippo
10-Feb Friday - Bar not listed TTSU
16-Feb Friday - Bar/Valentine's Dinner Mary Matakovich
23-Feb Friday - Bar/Potluck Mike Davis
2-Mar Friday - Bar Chris Barrett
4-Mar Lake Races Lettie Fuller
4-Mar Sunday Brunch Lettie Fuller
14-Mar Wet Wednesday Ken San Felippo
9-Mar Friday - Bar Jim Gilletly
16-Mar Friday - Bar Mike Davis
17-Mar Friday - Bar/St. Patrick's Dinner/Dance Chris Barrett
23-Mar Friday - Bar Barry Stewart
30 Mar Friday - Bar/Potluck Lettie Fuller
6-Apr Friday - Bar Chris Barrett
7 Apr Saturday - Spring Cleanup Jim Gilletly
8-Apr Lake Races Leanne Drummond
8-Apr Sunday Brunch Jana Barter
11-Apr Wet Wednesday Ray Mattison
13-Apr  Friday - Bar Mike Davis
14 Apr Saturday - Opening Day Leanne Drummond
20 Apr Friday - Bar Bret Clark
21 Apr Saturday - Tax Day Dinner Jana Barter
27-Apr Friday - Bar/Potluck Bret Clark
29 Apr Hobie Days  
30 Apr Hobie Days
4-May Friday - Bar Ray Mattison
5 May Multihull Reception Mary Matakovich
6 May Sunday Brunch Ron Pigeon
9-May Wet Wednesday Ken San Felippo
11-May Friday - Bar Jim Gilletly
18-May Friday - Bar Barry Stewart
19-May Saturday Dinner Mike Davis
25-May Friday - Bar/Potluck Kristin Rasmussen
1-Jun Friday - Bar Ray Mattison
3-Jun Ocean Races Jana Barter
3-Jun Sunday Brunch Jana Barter
8-Jun Friday - Bar Chris Barrett
13-Jun Wet Wednesday Ken San Felippo
15-Jun Friday - Bar Lettie Fuller
22-Jun Friday - Bar Leanne Drummond
23-Jun Saturday - Dinner Ron Pigeon
29 Jun Friday - Bar/Potluck Mary Matakovich
1-Jul Ocean Races Leanne Drummond
4-Jul Wednesday - July 4/Cheeseburgers in Paradise Kristin Rasmussen
6-Jul Friday - Bar Jim Gilletly
11-Jul Wet Wednesday Ken San Felippo
13-Jul Friday - Bar Jeff Bucher & K San Filippo
20-Jul Friday - Bar Barry Stewart
27-Jul Friday - Bar/Potluck Mary Matakovich
3-Aug Friday - Bar Mary Matakovich
5-Aug Ocean Races Leanne Drummond
8-Aug Wet Wednesday Ken San Felippo
10-Aug Friday - Bar Lettie Fuller
17-Aug Friday - Bar Jana Barter
18-Aug Saturday - Zongo Cup Ocean Race Barry Stewart
19-Aug Ocean Races Leanne Drummond
24 Aug Friday - Bar Mike Davis
31-Aug Friday - Bar/Potluck Ron Pigeon
7-Sep Friday - Bar Lettie Fuller
9-Sep Ocean Races Leanne Drummond
12-Sep Wet Wednesday on water Barry Stewart
14-Sep Friday - Bar Barry Stewart
21-Sep Friday - Bar Barry Stewart
22 Sep Saturday - Dinner (Fish Fry) Kristin Rasmussen
28-Sep Friday - Bar/Potluck Leanne Drummond
5-Oct Friday - Bar Chris Barrett
7-Oct Ocean Races Leanne Drummond
7-Oct Sunday Brunch (meet candidates) Bret Clark
10-Oct Wet Wednesday Ken San Felippo
12-Oct Friday - Bar Bret Clark
13-Oct Saturday Fish Fry Mary Matakovich
19-Oct Friday - Bar Bret Clark
20-Oct Saturday Dinner Jim Gilletly
26-Oct Friday - Bar/Halloween Potluck Jeff Bucher
2 Nov Friday - General Membership Meeting Jeff Bucher
4-Nov Sunday Brunch Jim Gilletly
9-Nov Friday - Bar Kristian Rasmussen
14 Nov Wet Wednesday - Ocean Awards Ken San Felippo
16-Nov Friday - Bar Mike Davis
23 Nov Friday - Bar Bar Closed
30 Nov Friday - Bar/Potluck Kristin Rasmussen
2-Dec Sunday Brunch (staff appreciation) Barry Stewart
7 Dec Friday - Bar / Tree Decorating Chris Barrett
8 Dec Old Board/New Board Dinner Bret Clark
14-Dec Friday - Holiday Desserts / Sing-Along  Kristin Rasmussen
21-Dec Friday - Bar Jim Gilletly
28-Dec Friday - Bar Ron Pigeon

TOP